Staff

Charlotte Beredonk
Charlotte Berendonk, PhD

TREC MANAGING DIRECTOR

berendon@ualberta.ca

780-492-5720
Russell

Fran Russell, BA (Psychology)

KUSP ADMINISTRATOR

Coordinates the administration of the KUSP unit including finances, human resources, communications and research support.

fran.russell@ualberta.ca

780-492-6187
Toth

Ferenc Toth, MA (Anthro)

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Primarily responsible for literature, manuscript and grant support. Currently creating and maintaining KUSP's large electronic library of KT related articles.

ferenc.toth@ualberta.ca

780-492-6198
Alvina Ng Alvina Ng, MSc

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Coordinates the TREC Measurement System project.

alvina.ng@ualberta.ca

780-492-1898            


Photograph of Linda Niehaus
Linda Niehaus, PhD

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

 linda.neihaus@ualberta.ca
Kyle Corbett
Kyle Corbett, MA (Poli Sci)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Administrative Assistant to the Managing Director.
corbett@ualberta.ca

TMS Project Staff

Robert Evans
Robert Evans, PhD

TMS PROJECT MANAGER

Project Manager for the TREC Measurement System project.

robert.evans@ualberta.ca

Social Network Analysis Project Staff

Stephanie Chamberlain Stephanie Chamberlain, MSc

WESTERN REGION RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Research Assistant for the Advice Seeking Networks Projects.

sachambe@ualberta.ca

Data Unit

Joseph Akinlawon
Joseph Akinlawon, MSc (Statistics)

DATA MANAGER

Responsible for managing the Data Unit.

joseph.akinlawon@ualberta.ca

780-492-2085

Melba Andrea Baylon, BSc (Statistics), MSc (Biostatistics)

DATA TECHNICIAN

Responsible for preparing analytic plan, performing statistical analysis and communicating the findings of various TREC research projects. 

baylon@ualberta.ca


Jing Wang
Jing Wang, MSC

DATA ANALYST

Responsible for preparing analytic plan, performing statistical analysis and communicating the findings of various TREC research projects.
jw17@ualberta.ca

Regional Coordinators

Fiona MacKenzie

Fiona Mackenzie, BSc

REGIONAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR - CALGARY ZONE

Coordinates the regional activities for the TREC Measurement System Project.

fiona.mackenzie@ualberta.ca
Jennifer McArthur

Jennifer McArthur, MSc

REGIONAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR - MANITOBA

Coordinates the regional activities for the TREC Measurement System Project.

jennifer.mcarthur@ualberta.ca
Kirstie McDermott
Kirstie McDermott, MSc

REGIONAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR - EDMONTON ZONE

Coordinates the regional activities for the TREC Measurement System Project.
Kirstie.McDermott@ualberta.ca
Julie Melville

Julie Melville, PhD

REGIONAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR - FRASER HEALTH, BC

Coordinates the regional activities for the TREC Measurement System Project.

 

jmelvill@ualberta.ca
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith, MSc

REGIONAL RESEARCH COORDINATOR - INTERIOR HEALTH, BC

Coordinates the regional activities for the TREC Measurement System Project.


michelle.smith@ualberta.ca